Organizing Committee

CMES conference organizing committee
“The art and science of asking questions is the source of all knowledge” – Thomas Berger

CMES conference organizing committee

Below you can find CMES conference member list:

 

Zbigniew Czyż President z.czyz@pollub.pl
Mirosław Szala V-ce President m.szala@pollub.pl
Monika Kulisz V-ce President m.kulisz@pollub.pl
Wojciech Cel w.cel@pollub.pl
Katarzyna Falkowicz k.falkowicz@pollub.pl
Justyna Kujawska j.kujawska@pollub.pl
Marcin Badurowicz m.badurowicz@pollub.pl
Tytus Tulwin t.tulwin@pollub.pl
Katedra Inżynierii Materiałowej Instytut Informatyki Katedra Podstaw Konstrukcji Maszyn i Mechatroniki Katedra Termodynamiki, Mechaniki Płynów i Napędów Lotniczych Katedra Organizacji Przedsiębiorstwa